Tattoosday UK – Some News

Hey guys, Mel Noir here.

If you’re a regular reader of this blog, you have probably noticed the lack of updates to this blog recently. I hope I’m not disappointing you too much, but this will continue to happen on this blog from now on.

After six years of writing and updating this blog, there’s only so much more that I feel can be put here! Instead, I am going to leave the blog as it is for a while, and pursue my interests in photography. You can find out more by visiting my personal blog, here.

I will still update this every once in a while, perhaps once a week or so, and I will continue to write for other outlets when needed. You’re probably best off subscribing via email, on the side panel to the right of your screen on the home page.

If there is anything that you would like to add to this blog (we still have many subscribers through both email and WordPress!), then feel free to contact me using the link above (under ‘about’). I’m always happy to put things up here for everyone to see.

If you’re browsing around, I would recommend using the categories to see what you can find.

Thank you very much for your continued support in the last six years- you guys rock!

Mel Noir

The header image is one taken in Leeds- it’s difficult to find a related one!

Comments
2 Responses to “Tattoosday UK – Some News”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] know I haven’t updated for a long time [reason here], but I was sent something today that made me think about tattooing in a way that I haven’t […]

  2. […] know I haven’t updated for a long time [reason here], but I was sent something today that made me think about tattooing in a way that I haven’t […]



Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .