UK Industry Awards: Vote Now!

The nominations for the UK Industry Awards have been announced, and you can vote now for a chance to see your favourites win! The winners will be announced at the Liverpool Tattoo Convention, and there are some really fantastic tattooers in the running for it. Here are the nominees:

Best UK Male Artist – In no particular order

Jason Butcher

Mat ‘Oddboy’ Barratt-Jones

Chris Jones

Phat German

Mat Lapping



John Anderton

David Corden

Mark Bester


Best UK Female Artist – In no particular order

Michelle Maddison

Leanne Fate

Rose Price

Dawnii Fantana

Lianne Moule

Samantha Ford

Chantale Coady

Jo Harrison

Leah Moule

Emma Kierzek


Best International Male Artist – In no particular order

Rich Pineda

Nikko Hurtado

Dmitriy Samohin

Timmy B

Den Yakovlev

Cecil Porter

Tanane Whitfield

Kyle Cotterman

Tomasz Tofi Torfinski

Silvano Fiato

Best International Female Artist – In no particular order

Liz Cook

Kelly Doty

Moni Marino

Sasha Unisex

Sarah Miller

Valerie Vargas

Hannah Aitchison

Teresa Sharpe

Megan Massacre

Simone Pfaff

Best Newcomer – In no particular order

Abbie Williams

Gavin Clarke

Christopher Hallam

Lisa Marie Walker

Ben Gadsby


If you want to see your favourite win, you have until May 1st. You can click here and cast your vote any time before then! Good luck to all the nominees- they’re all very well deserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
%d bloggers like this: