Total Tattoo Out Today!

Hey losers; it’s the first Thursday of the month so you know what’s coming. Total Tattoo is out again, yay! As always, this issue is awesome.

The first name I noticed on this was Ed Staples, who is one of my favourite tattooers. If he isn’t one of your favourites, have a read of this, and I promise by the end he will be. There are some other really amazing features on some of the best tattooers in the world, like Horinaka, Dmitrij Chikai, and Nobu. There are also portfolios from Ema Sweeney, Pawel Jankowwzki, and Guil Zekri. Brilliant! Also, the convention coverage is for Vancouver, the North Lakes show, and Ink & Iron.

Oh, and did I mention I’m in this issue? Yep, my column has made its bi-monthly return, and this month I’m looking at the idea of tatto removal!

Anyway, it’s a great issue and you need to buy it. You can get Total Tattoo from all the good newsagents, and also online on various devices. If you click here you can see how to download it.

Comments
2 Responses to “Total Tattoo Out Today!”
  1. certainly like your web site however you have to test the
    spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform the reality then again I will certainly come back again.

  2. Rudolph says:

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
