Tattoo Tea Party: The Videos

So, as you know, it was the Tattoo Tea Party over the weekend. The convention, which took place in Manchester, looks like it was really great and everyone seems to have had a good time. While I didn’t have my minions down there this time, I have already seen many photos, videos, and status updates from it!

Have you guys heard of the Harlem Shake yet? I’m kidding, I’m sure you already have. For some strange reason, the trend at the Tattoo Tea Party was to make Harlem Shake videos. I have no idea why, man. Either way, I couldn’t help but share a couple:

And another!

Bollocks to this Harlem Shake stuff- I know you wanna see a tattoo video! Don’t worry, I have one of those, too. I found this online, of Dave Frodsham tattooing a portrait of Steve Austin. STONE COLDDDDD! I really love videos like this, and I think you should watch it, for sure. You can check that out below- nice one, David!

I hope you had a great time at the Tattoo Tea Party, if you went. If you’d like to share any photos or videos, you know where the comments section is!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
