A Tattoosday UK Tattoo?

So, the Teesside show was really awesome yesterday. It was great to see so many people having so much fun, and it was great to see some new and old faces! Smaller shows can be a little hit-and-miss, but this one was absolutely fantastic!

I can’t really put too much about the show here, because I was covering it for Total Tattoo Magazine. Three things, though:

First off, we have a grand total of the money raised. It is awesome, and is all in aid of the Jo & Mya fund, which you need to check out. Anyway, the grand total:

£13,935.29

Wow!

Also, my buddy Chris Hall was there selling his sketchbook, which I’ve covered before here. I think Chris said he had around seven copies left before I bought one yesterday, so the amount of copies left today are ridiculously limited! Make sure you grab a copy by getting in touch here!

Finally, I saw my pal Gary Wiedenhof yesterday. Gary was super cool and gave me this little tattoo, of our own logo!

Thanks Gary!

Please note- the tattoo is actually ridiculously sharp- my dodgy iPhone picture, sadly, is not! It’s hard to take a picture of your own tattoo.

My coverage of the convention will be in Total Tattoo Magazine. Details TBC. Thanks for such a great day, Mark and Ian! The Teesside show is awesome!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
