Anatomy of a Tattoo Scam Email

(Header image source)

It’s literally been years since I’ve written a word about how ridiculous and crap spam emails aimed at tattooers are. most of them are of Nigerian Prince proportions where most people would never fall for them- sometimes, they’re convincing enough for some poor soul to fall for it and loose money.

There’s a new one going around, which I guess you should keep an eye out for. Not because I think you’ll fall for it, but because I know some tattooers have been a little harassed by this wanker through emails and text messages. You should also keep an eye out because it’s hilarious.

I received one of these emails yesterday. The one which is going around may be a little different to this (perhaps a different name, or picture), but it’s still as funny. Here’s a light-hearted piss take which I hope raises a little awareness about these spam emails. Click the image to enlarge.

scamwhut

Comments
One Response to “Anatomy of a Tattoo Scam Email”
  1. Earlie says:

    Nice weblog here! Also your website so much up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I want my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
