A Rare Chance to Join Tattoosday UK

It’s come to a point where I’ve realised that putting posters of myself with the word “OBEY” under it probably won’t work.

At the moment, I am ridiculously busy, and I think it shows on this blog. Because of that, I am looking for someone else to join me in posting things up on here.

You could be a tattooer with big dreams and bigger opinions, you could be a huge fan of what goes on around tattooing wanting to know more, you could be someone who loves to write and just so happens to love tattoos… I don’t really care, as long as you’re good, and you’re genuine. We can work on anything else.

Writing on this blog has given me really great things. I’ve worked for Tattoo.TV, I’ve worked for Tattoo Road Trip, and I’ve worked for Tattooist Art Magazine. I currently have a column in Total Tattoo and write for the Inkslingers blog, both of which I love. It’s just selfish keeping this site to myself, really.

No time wasters please, I really can’t stress that enough. If you’re too busy to care, don’t get in touch. If you’re doing this to try to look cool in front of your mates, don’t get in touch. If you’re looking for nothing but a soap box, don’t get in touch.

If you’re interested, you can click here and fill in the contact form, or you can email me at mel[at]tattoosdayuk.com.

I’m really looking forward to seeing what kinds of people apply!

Comments
One Response to “A Rare Chance to Join Tattoosday UK”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Last year, I opened the flood gates and asked for some submissions from you guys, to see if anyone would be up for regularly writing for the site while I’m busy. You never know, I may end up doing this again, though I was a little overwhelmed with the amount of applicants last time! Click here for the post. […]



Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
