New Print from Giz!

I love my friends, they rock. Yesterday, I received something really cool in the post from Giz, who is a tattooer working at Vendetta tattoo in Scotland…

IMG_0867

Giz sent me one of his prints of a really great skull, which I couldn’t help but share. Giz loves to do this kind of Japanese work, and you can see loads of it here. It’s really awesome, and I guess it shows if you bribe me with gifts, I will write about you, haha. Below is the picture, please excuse my lazy photo!

IMG_0866

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
