The Tattoo Whisperer.

Cracked.com reckons it knows what your tattoos think. I think if my tattoos could talk, they would question my taste in clothes and shit themselves whenever I dye my hair.

Thankfully, this is a photoplasty contest from their website, and it’s all just for fun, so my dress sense isn’t coming into play. The guys at Cracked posed a question: if tattoos could talk, what would they say? It’s a pretty interesting question, I’ll give them that! It has hilarious results as well. I think my favourite has to be the tiger who prays his owner will keeps his hands out of his pants (below), haha.

Anyway, it’s Monday, and if you’re like me you need cheering up! Click here for the funnies.

 

117031

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
