Sway Wars.

Some of my headlines are ridiculously crap. I think this is one of them. I’m just not as witty as I wish I was.

Anyway, Sway has some really cool new prints, and you all should know by now I’m a sucker for Star Wars. I’m a sucker for traditional tattooing as well, so this stuff is always up my street, as you guys probably saw with my own Artoo this month.

I’ve been looking at some of the Star Boards pieces tattooers have been coming out with lately, and I was just thinking to myself “I wish they were all done so that I could show everyone on the site!”, when Sway’s prints came up on my feed- perfect timing!

These prints are really cool, and I love how some of them really tie into some old exising ideas, like the sexy Darth pin up and the Mexican clones. My favourite is the Jar Jar with a dagger through his face. Screw that guy.

You can buy these prints for 20GBP each, and I can see them being fairly limited because they’re really cool. Hit up Sway here, or on Facebook here, to buy your own prints.

Here’s the prints in full, so you can see how cool they are:

429194_347730555250410_100000404049613_1131564_1905855811_n

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
