Did That Hurt?

Well guys, I’ve had a terrible day today- I’m foaming! However, it is Friday, and as you know you gotta get down on Friday. So, to cheer me up and give you guys some laughs, I want to share this funny video I saw today.

It’s called “Shit People Say to Tattooed People”, and it does what it says on the tin! It rings pretty true, to be honest, I’ve heard a lot of these things before from people. It’s all in the name of fun though, and I guess that you have to remember that some people know as much about tattooing as I know about Jazz music. Well… some people are just stupid as well, let’s face it, haha.

This reminds me of something I wrote a while ago on my personal blog, bitterly called “Stop Stroking my Arm“.

Anyway, here’s the video below- happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
