Take Luck.

Well, it’s the holiday season, so I thought we should have a bit of fun today. I’m way too much of an iPhone geek these days, and I love having a look to see which tattoo themed apps are out there. Most of them suck, but this one is fun.

Knuckle Tattoos (available for free on the App Store) is an app which, to be honest, is pretty Ronseal. I’m sure that sounds boring, but there’s a twist. The app has loads of pictures of knuckle tattoos, and they revolve when you pull the spinner, so you never know which combination of words you’ll end up with! I guess this would be a fun way of thinking of a pair of knuckle tattoos, if that’s your prerogative (though, I don’t think I’d like to choose mine that way!). For the rest of us, we can have a little laugh seeing which phrases we can come out with.

So, a little bit of fun this week, and it’s all free! Check it out by searching “Knuckle tattoos” in the App Store.

Oh, and if you’re wondering, here’s what I got, haha:

 

 

 

 

20111220-194258.jpg

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
