Sacred Heart Robbed: Please Help.

 

I always hate writing these things.

Sacred Heart tattoo in Hull was broken into yesterday, and the thieving bastards have taken everything, I’m afraid. Everything from inks, machines, power supplies and needles have been taken. There are four Micky Sharpz machines- one is an iron T Dial liner, numbered 20852. The other is a bronze T Dial shader, numbered 1690. There are two other machines, both T Dial machines, however the Sacred Heart guys don’t have the numbers for those. If you are offered any of these machines however, I’d love for you to let someone know- heck, even if you let me know I’ll pass it on myself.

If anyone has any information, or is offered anything for sale, please contact either Jon Potter or Kris Boyd. No one will get into trouble for passing on information, and I’m sure the guys will keep it confidential if you want them to.

I hope Sacred Heart manages to get their stuff back ASAP!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
