Halloween Adventures.

I spent pretty much all week last week telling you about Halloween events that were happening in tattoo studios, as if you care. There were a few people who were kind of unsure what happens when studios do fun little things like this, but thankfully I was at one on Monday and was tattooed by my lovely busty friend Siobhan Allen. Of course, I wrote about it, and it went on my personal blog. I thought I’d just put a quick post here to link to it, so you can read it if you like. Feel free to ignore comments about loosing at bowling or terrible films, though.

Feel free to click here to see that- hope you all had a great Halloween!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
