In Case you were Wondering.

Hey guys- first up, please allow me to apologise for the site over the next couple of days- I’m so busy I’ve been running around like a blue arsed fly since this time last week!

Just a small post, then. Remember last week when I showed you those wonderful flash sheets from Uncle Allan? I bet you all wanted to know just how those turned out- I sure as hell did. Well, thankfully, they’re online now!

Here’s my personal favourite. It reminds me of a book I read a few months ago called Lords of Chaos. Allan is a bit of a metalhead, and you can tell Norway church burnings were in his head when he drew these. Even if you find that kind of thing a little offensive, I bet you still think the tattoo is beautiful.

image

To see the rest of them, and some upcoming news as well, click here to get to Uncle Allan’s blog!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
