Electric Pick- off to Australia!

My pal Electric Pick has more news already! Sometimes I wonder if he has the time to ever stop- by the looks of things though, he doesn’t even want to any time soon.

Anyway, it’s great news if you live in Australia, because Pick is coming your way! In an email, he told me this:

I’m doing a spontaneous month trip to Australia from Saturday till the 28th (Melbourne/Brisbane)!

No exact dates just yet, this is very spontaneous but yeah…

That’s fantastic! When there are exact dates, I’ll update this post, and I’ll let you all know about it as well so you don’t have to worry about missing anything. I’m getting very jealous of people in these places he is visiting!

If you’ve been living under a rock (or haven’t been reading, of which I have no idea is worse!) and you don’t know why you should care, let me show you a stunning piece of work from the man himself. Look at this, then book in as soon as you can. You’d be stupid not to.

image

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
