Uncle Allan’s London Sheets!

My friend Patrick Sullivan gave me the heads up for this post- thanks, mate!

Over the weekend, the London Tattoo Convention was in full swing, and by the sounds of things it was great! Unfortunately though, all I’ve been hearing about is who was drunk, who posed for which magazine and who was sad enough to beg others for publicity. I don’t want to make such an amazing convention look like an arse with a load of legs hanging out of it, so I think I’ll just post about the actual tattooing that went on.

So far, I just have these wonderful sheets from Uncle Allan– I’m sure when more tattooers come home from the convention, I’ll have even more great things to show you all, but these will definitely do for now!

These are the sheets that Uncle Allan was tattooing from at the convention. Once again, he didn’t set appointments, it was a first-come-first-served deal. I for one am so excited to see the tattoos he did when he was there.

Here are a couple of pictures, but I highly recommend checking out the blog here to see more. Uncle Allan is an astounding tattooer.

image

image

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
