Grime’s Tattoo Age Trailer is now Online!

 

I think Tattoo Age is one of my favourite tattoo- related things on the Internet. Yesterday, the awesome people at Vice once again emailed me to remind me that there is now a trailer up for next week’s episode- the first of the Grime shows. Fantastic stuff!

Grime is one of my favourite tattooers. He’s always changing how he does things, and is extremely versatile. When you look at a Grime tattoo, you know before even being told it’s a Grime tattoo, and I think that’s really cool. Did you know Grime has also self published books? You can check it all out here.

Anyway, you can see the trailer by clicking on the crappy screenshot I took below (or here), because I still can’t figure out how to embed the Vice videos from their website.

image

Also, did you know there are out-takes from the Dan Santoro episodes?

Comments
2 Responses to “Grime’s Tattoo Age Trailer is now Online!”
  1. doctor j says:

    sweet, cheers!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
