Tattooist Art Magazine: Almost there!

Hey, you lot! Take a look at this:

photo

“But what the hell is it?”, I’m pretending to hear you ask. Well, readers, this is the back cover of the first ever Tattooist Art printed issue! Fantastic stuff!

Some of you may already know I’ve been working on some really cool interviews and features for this magazine, most of which are for the printed issues, so I’m extremely happy to be able to tell you that the final bits and pieces are pretty much sorted, and we’re able to get this thing out really soon. It’s been a pretty dramatic few months, let me tell you. We’re finally seeing a finished product, which will be going out monthly, and for us that rocks. Hopefully, you’ll really like it, and you think it rocks, too.

If you’re wondering, by the way, this particular back cover is by Elvin Yong, who I had the pleasure of interviewing for the magazine. His work is astounding, you should check him out, too.

Thanks to everyone who’s supported us so far, everyone who’s read the digital issues, everyone who we’ve interviewed and of course our awesome editor Leo.

If you’d like me to let you know about getting your hands on this thing, or stocking it in your tattoo studio, feel free to comment on this post and I’ll email you when the time comes. There should be more information available to you next week. I’ll update this post when this information is available, too.

We’re seeing the end of the tunnel now, and it rocks. Thank you.

Comments
4 Responses to “Tattooist Art Magazine: Almost there!”
  1. dave dardis says:

    hello please let me know when these go to print and how i purchase one cheers

    • Mel Noir says:

      Will do, Dave! I’ve got here the email address you used to post this comment, so I’ll give you a heads up through that, if that’s cool! :) x

  2. Derek Harrison says:

    Hey, please let me know when the print issue is available to purchase. xyz870@hotmail.com -Thank you very much! -Derek

    • Mel Noir says:

      Hey Derek, I have your email address saved now, too! I’m sure it won’t be much longer, we’re really excited. Hopefully I’ll be emailing you soon!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
