Win a Copy of Body Art!

Now kids, don’t say I never give you nothing- today I’m holding a competition where you can win my own personal copy of Body Art, by the writers of Bizarre Magazine. I know, I’m selfless (and my book case is full, so why not?).

As you’ve probably seen from today’s review, Body Art is a book which Titan Books is putting onto bookshelves next week, which is full of tattoos, piercings, implants, scarification, and pretty much everything else to do with decorating your temple, as it were.

Like you care, you just want the free stuff. Here’s how:

To be in with a chance of winning, I want you to fill in our contact form with your first name, email address (in the space provided) and answer to this question:

Who is this guy, who’s featured on Body Art?

image

You’ll have to be over 18 to enter, and live in either Europe or America (sorry, I just can’t really afford the postage!) to enter.

You have until next Friday, which is the 3rd of June. Good luck!

Comments
One Response to “Win a Copy of Body Art!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] UK. I thought I’d give it away for a competition. To find out how to win this copy, click here. Good […]



Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
