Convention Calendar Updated!

It’s what, the 26th of January? I’m a little late with this then. Better late than never though. I’ve just found some spare time to update the convention calendar on this site, thanks to the amazingly talented Alexa MacDermot at Tattoo.TV, where the list is once again from. If you’re ever wondering where your nearest convention is, it’s probably the best list on the internet, as Alexa’s blood, sweat and tears have resulted in a massive list. Don’t believe me? Click here or on the  “convention calendar” menu at the top of this page!

Sorry, I am so tired today, and I’ve been doing lots of work so this is your lot for the day. Tomorrow I’ll post the good stuff, I promise!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
