Wonderful Tattoo- Inspired Jewellery from Alchemy Gothic

image

I was spoiled rotten for my birthday last week, I won’t lie. One of the coolest presents I was lucky enough to receive was this awesome necklace by Alchemy Gothic, of a tiny silver tattoo machine pendant. It is absolutely fantastic! Afterwards I found out that Alchemy Gothic actually sells many other pieces of awesome jewellery, so I thought I’d let you guys know all about it just in time for Christmas.

In the jewellery range, which is called UL13, there are many lovely pieces of jewellery and accessories, including belt buckles with Love and Hate ribbons, praying skeleton hands necklaces and nautical cross rings. They’re really beautiful pieces, and from what I can see with the necklace I received, extremely well made. That isn’t to say that they’re really heavy or manly, as they may at first seem. You may want to keep that needle at the bottom away from your eyes, though- ouch!

I think anything from this range would make a great gift for a tattoo collector or artist, and if you do too, go here for the full UL13 range and stockists! I hear there is also an Alchemy Gothic UL17 range which is a little more “lady-like”, but the website doesn’t seem to list it- if you find it, please share it with us, Christmas is getting harder each year, haha.

Update: My super cool Tattoo.TV friend TheUndertaker has a link to where you can find some of the other Alchemy Gothic jewellery which I couldn’t find yesterday. Click here to access the page! Thanks very much, mate!

Comments
2 Responses to “Wonderful Tattoo- Inspired Jewellery from Alchemy Gothic”
  1. Bradly Wynn says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is fantastic; the issue is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very happy that I happened across this in my search for some thing pertaining to this.

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
