Incredible Michael Jackson Tattoo by Afferni Andrea!

image

I’m really excited to be interviewing Afferni Andrea for Tattooist Art this week- if you don’t know who he is, go to his site now and take a look at how fantastic he is! Now, I know this blog does take up a few things I personally like, like Michael Jackson, Star Wars and the New York Adorned and Inkslingers studios, but the Michael Jackson one is too good to pass up just because I wonder if you’ve had enough of things I like, haha. I reckon this could actually be the best depiction of the singer I’ve ever seen!

Comments
2 Responses to “Incredible Michael Jackson Tattoo by Afferni Andrea!”
  1. Jemmy says:

    I swear, I had to do a triple take when I saw this… it’s unbelievable, and the best Michael Jackson artwork I’ve ever seen, never mind tattoo!! Thanks for pointing Afferni Andrea out to me, I’ll definitely be checking out his other stuff :)
    x

    • Mel Noir says:

      Oh, I’m so glad you liked it petal! :) Y’know, I LOVE my own Michael tattoo, and I love the superstars who did it, haha…. but, this is probably one of the best tattoos of Michael Jackson in the world! I’m going to be really cheeky here, and say if you want to know more about Afferni, you can keep checking this site and Tattooist Art for a groovy interview in the near future ^_^ xx

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
