Pictures from the London Tattoo Convention!

image

If you went to this year’s London Tattoo Convention over the weekend, I hate you. Well, I don’t, but I am extremely jealous. I’ve heard nothing but brilliant things from friends who were there, and I can’t believe university has made me miss out again (next year I’ll rock it, don’t worry ;) ). For the rest of us though, there are a lot of pictures to look at! Right now, you can see images on Tattoo Road Trip (on Bob Baxter’s page), Needles and Sins, and many other sites, but my favourites have to be from the BBC, as originally linked to on Tattoo Time’s Tumblr. So yes, dive in and take a look, it’s fantastic! BBC In Pictures: International London Tattoo Convention

If you have your own pictures from the convention you’d like to share, feel free to send them in at the usual address, and I might end up putting up a photo gallery of them all. That’d be nice, yes?

Comments
One Response to “Pictures from the London Tattoo Convention!”
  1. Mellisa says:

    I’ve missed the convention too=( But thanks to the links, my friends are bad photographers =)

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
