Welcome, Thrillho

image

I just ran a competition on our Facebook page with a shitty prize- whoever answered first could choose what went up on the site, and the lovely Steve and Laura Turlington commented first with a big loud “SIMPSONS TATTOOS!”. So, for the two of you, I give you this: 11 Extraordinarily Clever Simpsons Tattoos, at 11things.com– it’s awesome, and it makes you wish your name actually was “Thrillhouse”.

I may do something like this again, next time I have to choose between two awesome subjects to write about, but you’ll never be able to choose what goes on the site if you don’t join the page! Click on the link below and look out for more chances to feel powerful over the site and I.

image

Comments
2 Responses to “Welcome, Thrillho”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] 11 Extraordinarily Clever Simpsons Tattoos – As soon as I saw this I thought I’d linked it before, but the search function disagrees with me, so I guess not.  What’s nice about this list is that for a lot of them they put the screen grab from the show next to the actual tattoo.  That said, “The Bart, The”, and possibly “Milpool”, look photoshopped to me, but I could be wrong.  The Duff six-pack though?  One thousand times yes!  (via Tattoosday UK) […]

  2. […] 11 Extraordinarily Clever Simpsons Tattoos – As soon as I saw this I thought I’d linked it before, but the search function disagrees with me, so I guess not.  What’s nice about this list is that for a lot of them they put the screen grab from the show next to the actual tattoo.  That said, “The Bart, The”, and possibly “Milpool”, look photoshopped to me, but I could be wrong.  The Duff six-pack though?  One thousand times yes!  (via Tattoosday UK) […]



Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
