13 “Dumbest” Belly Tattoos

imageDon’t shoot me, but I don’t see why Oddee.com thinks the picture to your left is so dumb. I think it’s a fantastic way of making a tattoo fit your body, but perhaps that’s just me. Anyway, the marvellous site of daily WTFs is back with some belly tattoos. I think one or two are pretty cool (trust me, you’ll know which ones when you see them, but especially the guns and rose at the end, it’s great!), but for once, I have to agree with Oddee, some of these tattoos are terrible! However, as always, kudos to those who were clearly smart enough to go to a legitimate tattoo studio for them- that, my friends, is not dumb at all. Click here to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
