I wish I could buy these- Tattooed Lego

image

It looks like those stuffy newspaper articles are right- oh my god, everyone’s getting tattooed! And now even your favourite childhood toys are too? RUN FOR THE HILLS!

Honestly though, I love these. It’s making me really hope that I’ll see a Doodlebear with tattoos in Toy Story 3- too hopeful? It would be awesome though, wouldn’t it?

By the way, we’ve already shown you some of these bad-ass muthas being tattooed before here ;)

Thanks to Pop Goes The Week for this one.

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
