The Traditional Tattoo & World Culture Fest, on Needles and Sins NOW!

image

I’m never sure how many of you guys really notice this, but over here at Tattoosday UK, we don’t really focus on traditional tattooing a lot. Why? Because I never feel like I know enough about it, to be honest- and I’d hate to pretend to you all that I know shit about stuff when I don’t.

Thankfully though, Marisa over at Needles and Sins once again nails it, with her post about the Traditional Tattoo and World Culture Festival, in Ireland. I loved her round-up of her time at the festival, and I think you guys will too!

So, come on in, read about yellow smiley swastikas, an 8 year old tattooist, some beautiful traditional methods and booze, booze, booze.

Redux of Traditional Tattoo & World Culture Fest, Ireland
Needles and Sins

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
