Sketch Theatre- a little Inspiration for you all

image

I came across this site today and I really thought it might help out some of you artists out there with some inspiration when you’re not sure what you’d like to draw. Sketch Theatre is a website where you can see videos of artists sketching some really awesome drawings, but you can also send in your own, and use the forum competitions for some ideas on a new subject too.

This website has had an open tab on my computer for an hour now, and I still can’t quite make myself click on that little x and get on with my work, it’s a real pleasure to see! I’d definitely recommend this for not only those who just love art, or those who want inspiration, but also I think it might come in handy for young apprentices who want to know the best way to start drawing something specific without badgering their mentor (again!). So yes, click below, have lots of fun and don’t blame me when you realise it’s 3am and you haven’t finished your work.

Sketch Theatre

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
