Love the Fingerstache, Hate the permanence? Don’t sweat it, we’ve got just the thing for you…

finger mustache tattoos faux.jpg

I’ve lost count of how many people I’ve seen with Fingerstaches. One side of me can’t stand them- they seem a little like a “trend” (a word I hate to use while talking about tattoos), and a bit pointless unless you plan on holding your finger under your nose all day. The other side of me… I’ll admit it, the other side of me thinks they’re awesome. They can be funny as hell, and they’re a bit of fun, killjoys!

Still, if you’re like me and have a love/hate relationship with the fingerstache, you’ll be glad to know Gama Go have these delightful temporary tattoos which you can buy online for just $5 here.

Thanks to Needles and Sins for this one.

Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
