A New Use For The Needle: Hair Tattoos

“It’s a secret for as long as you want it to be”, claims His Hair Clinic, creators of a new solution to hair loss.

Hair loss must be a bigger thing than I thought to men, as there are more and more men turning to Hsi Hair Clinic to have hair tattooed onto their heads. Yes, tattooed. The British company takes the pigment in your hair, matches it to ink, and then creates a tattoo on your head that gives the impression of a closely shaved head. They can also cover up other imperfections, such as scars from hair transplants, sunburn scarring and skin discolouring.

This is pretty cool technology this company’s using, and it’s really nice to see tattooing being used for other uses to help people, but am I the only person thinking “what happens when that girl you’re impressing touches your bald dome and realises there’s no hair there?”.

His Hair Clinic

Comments
15 Responses to “A New Use For The Needle: Hair Tattoos”
  1. jspooner says:

    yeah man, I get it, I’m loosing my hair too but this is even worse than the spray on stuff from back in the day. I mean that was a mistake you could laugh at your self about. but how do you explain this with out looking a like a complete insecurity case?

    Anyway I did recently get some cover up work done on one of my tattoos. The story is actually quite touching.

    give it a read. http://popnbottles.wordpress.com/2009/07/08/tattoos-worth-the-pain/

  2. Elida Roeth says:

    I am stricken by the way you managed this topic. It is not often I come across a web site with intriguing articles like yours. I will make a note of your feed to keep up to date with your hereafter updates. I like it and do sustain up the effective work.

  3. Sam Kerrigan says:

    Looks good! Would be bit worried about whats going to happen when you get older though, you’d have to always keep it shaved or you’d look very strange, also would look strange if you were going grey and if you lived till you were 90 – imagine what it would look like then haha

  4. EMIDIO ACOSTA says:

    how can i get a hold of you guy this is so cool this is what i been looking for for along time i am so interested to doing one of these tatoos please get back to me thank u emidio

  5. Director says:

    You may contact Artistry Concepts Hair eplication at http://www.artistryconceptshairreplication.com. Not the same procedure as above, but a permanent solution by tattooing.

  6. Nice post. I just stumbled upon your website and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon.

  7. elektronik says:

    Great Post. Really it will help lot of people. Thanks for the post.

  8. Hair Tattoo says:

    Interesting article, thanks for sharing. Just had a look at some more pictures on their gallery and they look really good: http://www.hishairclinic.com/gallery Would be interesting to see how someone who has had it done looks like in real life.

    • Mel says:

      Hey, I have no idea why your comment ended up in the spam, sorry about that! It was probably the link in there. It would be interesting to see someone who’s had it done in real life, you’re right! I’ll be keeping my eyes peeled from now on ;)
      M.N

  9. This is a excellent blog. I’ve been back repeatedly over the past few days and want to subscribe to your rss feed by using Google but cannot find out the way to do it accurately. Would you know of any sort of instructions?

  10. This is a very good blog site. I have been back more than once over the past 7-day period and want to sign up for your rss feed by using Google but can not ascertain the way to do it precisly. Would you know of any guides?

  11. Sometimes within internet marketing about the item side, so it?s great to be able to gain in understanding of exactly how affiliates are going for their products, though I highly believe you’re a uncommon one who takes into consideration the requirements of their site visitors.

  12. wpolscemamymocneseo says:

    As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me get further ahead

  13. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this web site on regular basis to obtain updated from newest reports.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] that, I’d just like to correct some information from an article we put up a while ago, about hair tattoos. The correct website address for the company is His Hair Clininc, and can be found […]



Leave a Reply

  • All content (C) Tattoosday UK unless otherwise stated. .
